This show is both a challenge and an invitation – a challenge to wake up to who you really are and an invitation to have fun and learn heaps along the way.

Join us live every Thursday at 12pm Pacific / 3pm Eastern / 8pm UK on Hay House Radio as we explore the principles behind the human experience and the inside-out understanding.

Whether you phone in live and speak with me one on one or just sit back and listen for a weekly dose of catalyzing wisdom, you’ll find yourself feeling lighter, more inspired, and making remarkable progress on your most important project — reigniting the spark within and creating a life that makes you (and often everyone around you) go “wow!”

Did you miss our last live show called "So You Want To Be A Writer?" ?

Listen to it here:

Highlights from some recents shows

ic-mn

Members of the Inner Circle can access over 400 of Michael’s Hay House radio shows from 2005 to present!

So You Want To Be A Writer?

Drawing on my experience of writing and editing over a thousand blog posts and a dozen bestselling books, I share my personal insight into what it takes to be a happily successful and surprisingly productive writer! Join in for tips on tackling whatever might be holding you back from thriving as a writer today!

read more

Making Change

Tune in live to learn why sometimes massive effort leads to very little results and at other times change seems to just happen all by itself!

read more

Rule Number Six

Listen live as I share the secret of bringing a calm and peaceful perspective to even the most challenging of circumstances, then phone in for coaching on how to bring that perspective to the challenges in your own life!

read more

Creativity Made Fun

Want to unleash more creativity into your life and the world? Join me live to explore the source of your creativity and how a deeper relationship with that source can change everything for the better!

read more
Page 1 of 3712345...102030...Last »

Pin It on Pinterest

Login